Hargrave High School

Skip to main content
Bulletin Board » 2020 AP & Advanced Summer Assignments

2020 AP & Advanced Summer Assignments

Summer Assignments for Advanced & AP Classes

If you have any questions, please contact the teachers below:
  • Advanced Chemistry
    • Debra Nolte dnolte@huffmanisd.net
  • Advanced English I
    • Taryn Nash tnash@huffmanisd.net 
  • Advanced English II
    • Daina Alston dalston@huffmanisd.net 
  • AP Calculus
    • Olga Ferrrales oferrales@huffmanisd.net
  • AP Chemistry
    • Debra Nolte dnolte@huffmanisd.net
  • AP Environmental Science
    • Debra Nolte dnolte@huffmanisd.net 
  • AP English III
    • Matra Kreig mkreig@huffmanisd.net 
  • AP English IV 
    • Matra Kreig mkreig@huffmanisd.net 
  • AP Spanish IV
    • Lisa Acker lacker@huffmanisd.net
  • AP Statistics
    • Kathleen Seitz kseitz@huffmanisd.net 




Contact Adam Skinner 281-324-1845 askinner@huffmanisd.net