Hargrave High School

Skip to main content
Spring Exemption Policy and Finals schedule is posted under Bulletin Boards...Algebra I test on Tuesday, 5/8, Biology test on Wednesday, 5/9, US History test on Thursday, 5/10...Senior Awards on May 15th at 6:30 p.m.

CTE Advisory Committee

2017-2018 CTE Advisory Committee 


  • Superintendent: Dr. Benny Soileau
  • Assistant Superintendent: Joel Nolte
  • Hargrave High School Principal: Brandon Perry
  • Huffman Middle School Principal: Adam Skinner
  • Copeland Elementary \Huffman Intermediate School Principal: Amy Turner
  • Ben Bowen Early Childhood Principal: Melissa Hutchinson
  • Director of Technology: David Carpenter
  • CTE Director: Julie Gatlin
  • CTE Student: 
  • HMS Counselor: Julie Goodman & Cindy Hoey
  • HHS Counselor: Kristi Murray & Rita McGuire-Gil
  • Special Education Representative: Casey Story
  • Business Representative: Mark Johnson-Chairperson